Open: Mon - Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
1 John J. Brady Drive Framingham, MA 01702

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Paul Landers, Executive Director

Paul Landers

Executive Director

Helen Plant, Deputy Executive Director

Helen Plant

Deputy Executive Director

Janet Bibo

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Jose Cosme

Jose Cosme

Police Liaison

Administrative Staff

A list of the Administrative staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Paul Landers
Executive Director
planders@framha.org508-879-7562 x214
Janet Bibo
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jbibo@framha.org508-879-7562 x212
Helen Plant
Deputy Executive Director
hplant@framha.org508-879-7562 x224
Jose Cosme
Police Liaison
hc@framinghamma.gov508-879-7562 x215
Lisandra Martinez
Receptionist
lmartinez@framha.org508-879-7562 x200

Public Housing

A list of the Public Housing staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Crystal Victorine
Director of Public Housing
cvictorine@framha.org508-879-7562 x229
Kara Dawson
Housing Manager/Public Housing
kdawson@framha.org508-879-7562 x210
Kim Lembo
Property Manager/Musterfield
klembo@framha.org508-879-7562 x204
Jackie Espiritusanto-Vega
Tenant Selector/Occupancy Specialist
jvega@framha.org508-879-7562 x206
Tina Connery
Housing Manager/Public Housing
tconnery@framha.org508-879-7562 x209

Section 8 Department

A list of the Section 8 Department staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Andrew Piscatelli
Director of Section 8
apiscatelli@framha.org508-879-7562 x207
Lorena Moraes
Designated Housing
Program Coordinator/Section 8 Manager
lmoraes@framha.org508-879-7562 x220
Ying Li
Certification Clerk
yli@framha.org508-879-7562 x222
Teresa Acevedo
Section 8 Special Project Clerk
tacevedo@framha.org508-879-7562 x208
Ryan Carey
After School Coordinator (P/T)
Certification Clerk (P/T)
rcarey@framha.org508-879-7562 x217

Resident Services Department

A list of the Resident Services staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Keegan Hersey
FSS/FUPS Manager,
Mixed Population Coordinator
khersey@framha.org508-879-7562 x216
Suzanne Garcia
Resident Service Coordinator
sgarcia@framha.org508-879-7562 x234
Carol Ju
Chinese Interpreter
wju@framha.org508-879-7562 x232

Accounting Department

A list of the Accounting staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Scott Bruce Director of Financesbruce@framha.org508-879-7562 x219
Tom Dumas
Retired-Part Time Consultant
tdumas@framha.org508-879-7562 x201
Elizabeth Konstas
Finance Manager
ekonstas@framha.org508-879-7562 x203
Pat Crandall
Accounts Manager/
Human Resource/Payroll
pcrandall@framha.org508-879-7562 x202
Kimberley Gulley
Accounts Receivable/
Accounting Assistant
kgulley@framha.org508-879-7562 x230

Maintenance Department

A list of the Maintenance staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Steven Doucette
Director of Maintenance
sdoucette@framha.org508-879-7562 x213
Michael Macintyre
Housing Inspector
mmacintyre@framha.org508-879-7562 x211
Betsy Delvalle
Maintenance Clerk
bdelvalle@framha.org508-872-0422

Modernization Department

A list of the Modernization Department staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Kristin Davis
Modernization and Procurement Manager
kdavis@framha.org508-879-7562 x235
William Scanlan
Special Projects Administrator
wscanlan@framha.org508-879-7562 x228
Robert Connoni
Construction Project Manager
rconnoni@framha.org508-879-7562 x106

Follow us on Facebook

1 John J. Brady Drive Framingham, MA 01702

Hours of Operation

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 4:00PM

Useful Links

The FHA is smoke free within our units and common areas within 25 feet from any building.

Equal Opportunity Housing Provider

As an equal opportunity housing provider, the Framingham Housing Authority provides housing opportunities regardless of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, physical or mental disability, familial status or any other classification protected by applicable federal, state or local law.

Ask Away!

    CSSWhite
    Website Designed by Capital Strategic Solutions

    Building Trust Through Open Dialogue & Transparency

    Top