Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

A list of the Administrative staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Paul Landers
Executive Director
planders@framha.org508-879-7562 x 214
Janet Bibo
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jbibo@framha.org508-879-7562 x 212
Helen Plant
Deputy Executive Director
hplant@framha.org508-879-7562 x 224
Chris Pisano
Police Liaison
cmp@framinghamma.gov508-879-7562 x 215 or
508-872-1212 x 4646
Tatiana Guerra
Receptionist
tguerra@framha.org508-879-7562 x 200

Public Housing

A list of the Public Housing staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Crystal Victorine
Director of Public Housing
cvictorine@framha.org508-879-7562 x229
Donald Casali
Housing Manager/Public Housing
dcasali@framha.org508-879-7562 x210
Kim Lembo
Housing Manager/Public Housing
klembo@framha.org508-879-7562 x204
Jackie Espiritusanto-Vega
Tenant Selector/Occupancy Specialist
jvega@framha.org508-879-7562 x206
Theresa Acevedo
Tenant Selector/Occupancy Specialist P/T
tacevedo@framha.org508-879-7562 x208
Darlene Herweck
Property Manager/Musterfield
dherweck@framha.org508-879-7562 x209

Section 8 Department

A list of the Section 8 Department staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Andrew Piscatelli
Director of Section 8
apiscatelli@framha.org508-879-7562 x207
Lorena Moraes
Designated Housing
Program Coordinator/Section 8 Manager
lmoraes@framha.org508-879-7562 x220
Ying Li
Certification Clerk
yli@framha.org508-879-7562 x222
Ryan Carey
After School Coordinator (P/T)
Certification Clerk (P/T)
rcarey@framha.org508-879-7562 x217

Resident Services Department

A list of the Resident Services staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Keegan Hersey
FSS/FUPS Manager,
Mixed Population Coordinator
khersey@framha.org508-879-7562 x216
Suzanne Garcia
Resident Service Coordinator
sgarcia@framha.org508-879-7562 x234
Carol Ju
Chinese Interpreter
wju@framha.org508-879-7562 x232

Accounting Department

A list of the Accounting staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
Tom Dumas
Deputy Executive Director of Finance,
Retired-Working Part Time
tdumas@framha.org508-879-7562 x201
Elizabeth Konstas
Finance Manager
ekonstas@framha.org508-879-7562 x203
Pat Crandall
Accounts Manager/
Human Resource/Payroll
pcrandall@framha.org508-879-7562 x202
Kimberley Gulley
Accounts Receivable/
Accounting Assistant
kgulley@framha.org508-879-7562 x230

Maintenance Department

A list of the Maintenance staff employed by the Framingham Housing Authority.
Name / TitleEmailPhone
David Comerato
Director of Maintenance
dcomerato@framha.org508-879-7562 x213
Michael Macintyre
Housing Inspector
mmacintyre@framha.org508-879-7562 x211
Kristin Davis
Modernization & Procurement Manager
kdavis@framha.org508-879-7562 x235
Bob Hebden
Construction Supervisor (P/T)
bhebden@framha.org508-879-7562 x221
Betsy Delvalle
Maintenance Clerk
bdelvalle@framha.org508-872-0422
Top
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close