Board of Commissioners

Framingham Housing Authority Board of Commissioners 2022

Framingham Housing Authority Board of Commissioners (Pictured left to right): Stephen Joyce, Member; Janice M. Rogers, Chairman; Phyllis A. May, Treasurer; Janet Leombruno, Vice Chairman; Robert L. Merusi, Assistant Treasurer. 

Paul Landers, Executive Director

Paul O. Landers

Executive Director

The Framingham Housing Authority (FHA) is governed by a five-member Board of Commissioners. Four of the members are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Framingham and confirmed by the City Council and one member is appointed by the Governor of Massachusetts. One of the members is required to be an FHA tenant. The FHA Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Commissioners and is responsible for the management and operation of the agency and its personnel.

Meetings are typically held on the second Monday of the month at 2:00 p.m. in the Community Room of the Administrative office, located at 1 John J. Brady Drive.

Top search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close